Where to Buy

NATRIA® Insect, Disease & Mite Control

A one-step solution for controlling fungal diseases & listed pests

  • 3-in-1 product controls:
    • Insects
    • Diseases
    • Mites, including Spider Mites
  • For use on roses, vegetables, flowers, shrubs and houseplants
  • Use up to the day before harvest
  • Actives: Sulfur and Pyrethrins
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome I use Natria when my vegetables start growing.. I hate having bugs all over my veggies so I use the spray to keep them away!
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to use I am disabled & this ready to spray Natria is perfect for me. Just spray & it keeps disease & bugs under control.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great, This works and doesn't upset your flowers or lawn. Kills them and keeps them from your pets and home
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It gets the job done! We've used this for our backyard & it works great! It gets the job done!
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome It works great down here in the south were we have bugs all year round.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This is a great product to control insects for trees and shrubs
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bought about a week ago and am having good results -so far.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to maintain healthy plants I buy it regularly because it brings beautiful gardens...
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it"s worked! and I will buy it again. :) hihhhhhhhhhhh
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Killed my plants Killed my angel wing begonia and one of my succulents.
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great surprise this was a great surprise as this product was so ood
Date published: 2017-03-28
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_706120A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bayer-advanced
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 349ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

How does Bayer Advanced® NATRIA® Insect, Disease & Mite Control Ready-To-Use work?

This product controls a wide range of fungal diseases and pests. For use on Roses, Flowers, Houseplants, Ornamental Trees and Shrubs, Fruits, Nuts and Vegetables.

Contact killer for both insect and mite pests.

Where can Bayer Advanced NATRIA Insect, Disease & Mite Control Ready-To-Use be applied?

This product can be applied to Roses, Flowers, listed Fruit and Nut Trees, Vegetables, Vine Plants, Ornamentals and Lawns.

What insect pests does Bayer Advanced NATRIA Insect, Disease & Mite Control Ready-To-Use kill?

Aphids, Mites, Spider Mites, Leafhoppers, Caterpillars, Rose Slugs, Whiteflies, Spittlebugs, Mealybugs, Scale, Thrips, Psyllids, Plant Bugs, Lace Bugs, Fruit Flies, Chiggers and Earwigs

What diseases does Bayer Advanced NATRIA Insect, Disease & Mite Control Ready-To-Use control?

This product can be used to control: Black Spot, Powdery Mildew, Rust, Scab, Blight, Brown Rot and Leaf Spot.

Sizes and Labels

Natria Insect Disease and Mite Control 24oz Ready to Use
View Label
24 oz. Ready-To-Use
Natria Insect Disease and Mite Control 28oz Ready to Use
View Label
28 oz. Ready-To-Spray